VIEW FULL SITE

Church Staff

Ministerial Staff



Dr. Terry Kirby, Senior Pastor  <More About Terry>
(Pictured with wife Jeana, and daughters Hannah and Savannah)

terry.kirby@alphabaptist.com



Dr. Bill Kunsman, Minister of Education & Senior Adults <More About Bill>
(Pictured with wife Ann)

bill.kunsman@alphabaptist.com



Dr. Scott Foshie, Minister of Worship <More About Scott>
(Pictured with wife Audra, and children Lydia, Levi, and Liz)

scott.foshie@alphabaptist.com



Rev. Jason Abbott, Minister of Students <More About Jason>
(Pictured with wife Christina, and children Carter and Jaylin)

jason.abbott@alphabaptist.com


Support Staff


Mrs. Karyn Mills, Director of Children's Ministries
karyn.mills@alphabaptist.com



Mrs. Lynn Roach, Church Administrative Assistant
(Pictured with husband Gary)

lynn.roach@alphabaptist.com




Mrs. Christine Coley, Church Financial Assistant
(Pictured with husband Tim)
christine.coley@alphabaptist.com


Mrs. Kristi Rogers, Church Ministry Assistant
(Pictured with husband, Jody, and children, Jeremy, Alex, and Ashleigh)
kristi.rogers@alphabaptist.com



Mrs. Eva Fodor, Church Custodian
(Pictured with husband Tamas, and children Thomas and Naomi)


Mrs. Cheryl Toney, Summit Custodian/Church Nursery Coordinator
(Pictured with husband Tim)


Mr. Bill Williams, Maintenance
(Pictured with wife Sandra)


Mr. Ted Headrick, Maintenance
(Pictured with wife Sandra)