VIEW FULL SITE

Calendar

First Friday/Ladies' Fellowship

Date: Friday, February 7, 2014
Time: 6:30PM
Location: Summit

Join us for ladies' fellowship at the Summit.  For more information, please call the Church Office.

Countdown: Friday, 02/07/2014 18:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Friday, 03/07/2014
Friday, 04/04/2014
Friday, 05/02/2014
Friday, 06/06/2014
Friday, 08/01/2014
Friday, 09/05/2014
Friday, 10/03/2014
Friday, 12/05/2014
Friday, 01/02/2015
Friday, 02/06/2015