Calendar


PowerStart Men's Ministry

Date: Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Time: 6:30am-7:30am
Location: Fellowship Hall

Countdown: Tuesday, 08/26/2014 6:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Tuesday, 09/02/2014
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
Tuesday, 11/04/2014






Copyright 2011 Alpha Baptist Church | All Rights Reserved
Alpha Baptist Church, 245 Saint John Road, Morristown TN 37814, 423-581-3237