Calendar


First Friday/Ladies' Fellowship

Date: Friday, 08/01/2014
Time: 6:30PM
Location: Summit

Join us for ladies' fellowship at the Summit.  For more information, please call the Church Office.

Countdown: Friday, 08/01/2014 18:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Friday, 09/05/2014
Friday, 10/03/2014
Friday, 11/07/2014
Friday, 12/05/2014
Friday, 01/02/2015
Friday, 02/06/2015
Friday, 03/06/2015
Friday, 04/03/2015
Friday, 05/01/2015
Friday, 06/05/2015






Copyright 2011 Alpha Baptist Church | All Rights Reserved
Alpha Baptist Church, 245 Saint John Road, Morristown TN 37814, 423-581-3237