Calendar


Celebration Choir

Date: Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Time: 7:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Countdown: Wednesday, 08/20/2014 19:15:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 08/27/2014
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
Wednesday, 11/05/2014






Copyright 2011 Alpha Baptist Church | All Rights Reserved
Alpha Baptist Church, 245 Saint John Road, Morristown TN 37814, 423-581-3237