Calendar


Discipleship Training Classes

Date: Sunday, 08/31/2014
Time: 5:00PM

Countdown: Sunday, 08/31/2014 17:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 09/21/2014
Sunday, 09/28/2014
Sunday, 10/05/2014
Sunday, 10/12/2014
Sunday, 10/19/2014
Sunday, 10/26/2014
Sunday, 11/02/2014
Sunday, 11/09/2014
Sunday, 11/16/2014
Sunday, 11/30/2014






Copyright 2011 Alpha Baptist Church | All Rights Reserved
Alpha Baptist Church, 245 Saint John Road, Morristown TN 37814, 423-581-3237