View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Staff E-Mail Directory

Please click on an e-mail address below to contact one of our staff members.  It is our blessing to serve you!

In Christ,
Your Alpha Baptist Staff Team


General Information or Prayer Requests: info@alphabaptist.com

Ministerial Staff

Senior Pastor: Dr. Terry Kirby
terry.kirby@alphabaptist.com
Associate Pastor (Senior Adults): Dr. Bill Kunsman
bill.kunsman@alphabaptist.com
Associate Pastor (Worship/Adult Education): Dr. Scott Foshie
scott.foshie@alphabaptist.com

Student Ministry Leader: Mr. Daniel Noe
daniel.noe@alphabaptist.com


Support Staff

Director of CLC and Children's Ministries: Mrs. Karyn Mills
karyn.mills@alphabaptist.com
Church Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Lynn Roach
lynn.roach@alphabaptist.com
Church Financial Assistant: Mrs. Christine Coley
christine.coley@alphabaptist.com
Church Ministry Assistant: Mrs. Kristi Rogers
kristi.rogers@alphabaptist.com